Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Hartweg, L. - Music

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Classroom Sites > breadcrumbs: Hartweg, L. - Music >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

No Pep Band January 3

December 11, 2018

There will be no Pep Band on Thursday, January 3 as previously announced. Students have been notified of the change. Please change your schedule so that you will remember. 

Friday, Nov. 30                            Boys                    North Fulton

 

Tuesday, Dec. 18                         Boys                    Havana

 

Thursday, Dec. 20                       Girls                    South Fulton

 

Tuesday, Jan. 15                         Girls                    West Hancock

 

Friday, Jan. 18                              Boys                    Macomb

 

Monday, Jan. 21                         Girls                    Lewistown

 

Friday, Jan. 25                              Boys                    Monroe City

 

Monday, Jan. 28                         Girls                    Beardstown

 

Tuesday, Feb. 5                           Boys                    Camp Point

 

Tuesday, Feb. 12                         Boys                    Rushville

Back To Top