Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Board Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Skip image

Story image 1_0

Board Members

School Board Members

(click on a name to send an email)
Tom Holtsclaw, Board President
Beth Pence, Vice President
John Huston, Secretary
Tracey Anders
Shannon Pence
Darrell Sutton
Jamie Whitaker


Board Committees
Finance Committee Transportation Committee Policy Committee Building & Grounds Committee
James Whitaker Shannon Pence John Huston Darrell Sutton
Beth Pence Tracey Anders Tom Holtsclaw Tom Holtsclaw
Click Here to View
Development and Training Completed by Board Members

Back To Top