Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Parent Meeting - May 6th, 2018

Home > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Parent Meeting - May 6th, 2018 >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Parent Meeting - May 6th, 2018

May 07, 2018

 

Info from the parent meeting on 5/6/18

If you were unable to attend the Illini West Parent/Athlete meeting on Sunday below you will find contact information for each coach and links to the information they handed out.  Please contact the coach and let him/her know that your son/daughter plans on participating in that sport.

Also, contact Athletic Director Zak Huston if you would like to be added to an email distribution list that will keep you up to date on sport schedule changes and other pertinent information regarding athletics at Illini West.

Athletic Director Zak Huston
huston.zak@illiniwest.org

Parent Meeting May 6th, 2018.pdf

Cheerleading- Amanda Lewis
amandalewis8220@gmail.com

Cheerleading Rules.pdf

Cross Country- Ryan Bliss
bliss.ryan@illiniwest.org

Cross Country 2019.pdf

Golf- Christine Murphy
murphy.christine@illiniwest.org

Golf 2018.pdf

Football- Lyle Klein
lklein@cesd317.org

Football Schedules All Levels.pdf

_IW FB PreSummer Info 2018.pdf

Charger Team Rules.docx.pdf

2018 Camp High School.pdf

2018 7th & 8th Camp.pdf

Volleyball Dakota Flesner
flesner.dakota@illiniwest.org

Team Rules.pdf

IW VB Camp.docx

Kids VB Camp.docx

June.xlsxJuly.xlsx

Volleyball Schedule All Levels.pdf

Boys Basketball- Justin Ellison
 ellison.justin@illiniwest.org

Boys Basketball Schedule All Levels.pdf

Parent Expectations and Rules Sheet .pdf

Summer Camp Schedule.pdf

Contact Information Sheet .pdf

Girls Basketball- Grant Surprenant 
surprenant.grant@illiniwest.org

2018 Summer Schedule.pdf

2018-2019 Schedule.pdf

Illini West High School Basketball Camp Form.docx

Wrestling- Steve Wood
 wood.steve@illiniwest.org

Wrestling Schedule.pdf

Dance- Ashley Olin
ashleyolin2014@gmail.com

 

Baseball- Zak Huston
   huston.zak@illiniwest.org

Rules 2018.pdf

JV Baseball Schedule 2019.pdf

Varsity Baseball Schedule 2019.pdf

Softball- Rod Pence
pence.rod@illiniwest.org

Softball Schedule All Levels.pdf

Track- Danielle Gronewold
 dgronewold@cesd317.org

2019 Track Boys and Girls.pdf

Sports Boosters

If you are interested in getting sports boosters information send an email:

Sports Boosters Email

 

 

Back To Top